Atlanta Braves Baseball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
Atlanta Braves Blog Roll
Mark Bowman ATL
MLB Atlanta
Talking Chop
2015 NL East
MLB Standings
Division Standings
Miami (18 - 30)
Philadelphia (19 - 30)
Atlanta (23 - 24)
New York (27 - 21)
Washington (28 - 19)
2015 Atlanta Braves Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
7 - 0
@San Francisco
Thu, May 28
WIN
3 - 2
@Los Angeles
Wed, May 27
LOSE
8 - 0
@Los Angeles
Tue, May 26
LOSE
6 - 3
@Los Angeles
Mon, May 25
WIN
2 - 1
Milwaukee
Sun, May 24
WIN
3 - 2 F/11
Milwaukee
Sat, May 23
LOSE
11 - 0
Milwaukee
Fri, May 22
WIN
10 - 1
Milwaukee
Thu, May 21
WIN
2 - 1
Tampa Bay
Wed, May 20
LOSE
5 - 3
Tampa Bay
Tue, May 19
See Full Schedule

Current And Past Atlanta Braves Coachs

Coach Years
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Michael Kohn RP
Nick Markakis RF
Freddie Freeman 1B
Cameron Maybin CF
Pedro Ciriaco SS
Alberto Callaspo 3B
Juan Jaime RP
Trevor Cahill SP
Chris Johnson 3B
Mike Foltynewicz SP
See All Players