Atlanta Braves Baseball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
Atlanta Braves Blog Roll
A 'Braves' New World
Mark Bowman ATL
MLB Atlanta
Talking Chop
2015 NL East
MLB Standings
Division Standings
Philadelphia (11 - 14)
Atlanta (12 - 14)
Washington (10 - 12)
Miami (12 - 11)
New York (16 - 11)
2015 Atlanta Braves Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
4 - 2
Pittsburgh
Sun, Mar 29
WIN
5 - 3
@Toronto
Sat, Mar 28
WIN
4 - 2 F/7
Boston
Fri, Mar 27
WIN
7 - 5
@Pittsburgh
Thu, Mar 26
LOSE
5 - 3
Philadelphia
Tue, Mar 24
WIN
14 - 10
@Houston
Mon, Mar 23
WIN
5 - 3
Detroit
Sun, Mar 22
LOSE
1 - 0
@St. Louis
Sat, Mar 21
LOSE
5 - 1
@Miami
Fri, Mar 20
WIN
6 - 3
Miami
Thu, Mar 19
See Full Schedule

Current And Past Atlanta Braves Coachs

Coach Years
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Freddie Freeman 1B
Dan Uggla 2B
Craig Kimbrel RP
Mike Minor SP
Pedro Beato RP
James Russell RP
Juan Jaime RP
Chris Johnson 3B
David Hale RP
Joey Terdoslavich LF